Be our aficionado, make a move and support the art of dance.

These wonderful folks are Esse backers on our Kickstarter campaign. THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!

Alex Escalante
Josephine Flood
Michael Luck Schneider
Jeff Carlson
Elsa Hwang
Michele Freschi
Kelly Ann Hudak
Danna Kulzer
Ellyn Rice
Lisa Graham
Nicholas Croft
Barbara Morgan
Ken Krumhansl
Octavio De La Rosa
Moni Pineda + Mike Vargas
Chellise Michael
Kellie Lynch

Cydnee Yamamoto
Hyperion Art Journal
Jonathan Kaufman
William Haugh
Marina Rufino
Justin Flood
Earn Tay
Alyssa Melillo
Robert Brinkner
Fiona Brook
Peter Shershin
Emily Seese
Francesca Fiore
Kelly Haugh

Robert Linehan
Kimball Kramer
Allie Hanlon
Eileen Clarke
Sierra Scott
Richard Cameron-Wolfe
Tom Graham
David Fisher
Thomas & Lorraine Graham
Yolanda & Manuel De La Rosa
Jeremiah Wanzell
Maki Morinoue &
Geoff Grauer
Michael Morenko
Maria Morales
Hugh Gran
Allison Chipak

Anthony Andrade
Marie Arondeau
Jane Virga
Kevin Fay
The Gate/NY
Matte Chi
David Weaver
Nicole Chabre
Marisol Sanford
Ryan Graham
Robert Burke
Anna Sperber
Lilah Freedland
Studio Hades/Acheron Mint
Klaus Heesch

Dear Friends,

We are proud to announce that we successfully made it through our first Kickstarter campaign! If you didn't get a chance to participate in it, please consider deepening your connection with Esse by donating today. Your contribution will help support the creation of new works by Gina Graham and her collaborators.

By making a tax-deductible donation to Esse Aficionado, you allow the Company to continue fulfilling our goal of bringing innovative movement to audiences while allowing our choreography to further develop. Being a supporter is easy. You can give online by clicking here or if you prefer to be retro and send a check directly to us, mail it to: P.O. Box 1124, NY, NY 10113. Please make check payable to Esse Aficionado. 

Feel free to contact me at if you have any questions or need additional information.

Sincerely yours,

Veronica De La Rosa

A big thank you to our volunteers, donors, families and friends for being a part of the Esse community.